Church Calendar

30

Growth Group

30th June 2021
20:00 - 21:30
Around Hemel Hempstead
More Info
4

Sunday Morning Gathering

4th July 2021
10:30 - 12:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
4

Sunday Evening Gathering

4th July 2021
18:00 - 19:00
Online
More Info
7

Family Meeting

7th July 2021
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
11

Sunday Morning Gathering

11th July 2021
10:30 - 12:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
11

Sunday Evening Gathering

11th July 2021
18:00 - 19:00
Online
More Info
14

Growth Group

14th July 2021
20:00 - 21:30
Around Hemel Hempstead
More Info
18

Sunday Morning Gathering

18th July 2021
10:30 - 12:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
18

Sunday Evening Gathering

18th July 2021
18:00 - 19:00
Online
More Info
21

Prayer Meeting

21st July 2021
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
25

Sunday Morning Gathering

25th July 2021
10:30 - 12:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
25

Sunday Evening Gathering

25th July 2021
18:00 - 19:00
Online
More Info
28

Prayer Meeting

28th July 2021
20:00 - 21:00
Online
More Info
1

Sunday Morning Gathering

1st August 2021
10:30 - 12:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
July 2021
Sunday 4 July
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
18:00
More info / 1hr / Online
Wednesday 7 July
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 11 July
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
18:00
More info / 1hr / Online
Wednesday 14 July
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Around Hemel Hempstead
Sunday 18 July
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
18:00
More info / 1hr / Online
Wednesday 21 July
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 25 July
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
18:00
More info / 1hr / Online
Wednesday 28 July
20:00
More info / 1hr / Online
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jun 28
  • Tue, Jun 29
  • Wed, Jun 30
  • Thu, Jul 01
  • Fri, Jul 02
  • Sat, Jul 03
  • Sun, Jul 04
  • Mon, Jul 05
  • Tue, Jul 06
  • Wed, Jul 07
  • Thu, Jul 08
  • Fri, Jul 09
  • Sat, Jul 10
  • Sun, Jul 11
  • Mon, Jul 12
  • Tue, Jul 13
  • Wed, Jul 14
  • Thu, Jul 15
  • Fri, Jul 16
  • Sat, Jul 17
  • Sun, Jul 18
  • Mon, Jul 19
  • Tue, Jul 20
  • Wed, Jul 21
  • Thu, Jul 22
  • Fri, Jul 23
  • Sat, Jul 24
  • Sun, Jul 25
  • Mon, Jul 26
  • Tue, Jul 27
  • Wed, Jul 28
  • Thu, Jul 29
  • Fri, Jul 30
  • Sat, Jul 31
  • Sun, Aug 01