Church Calendar

29

Virtually Keswick Conference

29th July 2020
20:00 - 21:00

We will be joining the Keswick conference tonight.

Everything can be accessed via https://vkc.keswickministries.org which also has more details on the sessions and speakers, or on their YouTube channel at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClYl2JZ8iN_sR4SfCbiiykQ.

More Info
31

Prayer Meeting

31st July 2020
13:00 - 13:30
More Info
2

Sunday Morning Gathering

2nd August 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
5

Prayer Meeting

5th August 2020
20:00 - 21:00
More Info
7

Prayer Meeting

7th August 2020
13:00 - 13:30
More Info
9

Sunday Morning Gathering

9th August 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
12

Prayer Meeting

12th August 2020
20:00 - 21:00
More Info
14

Prayer Meeting

14th August 2020
13:00 - 13:30
More Info
16

Sunday Morning Gathering

16th August 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
19

Prayer Meeting

19th August 2020
20:00 - 21:00
More Info
21

Prayer Meeting

21st August 2020
13:00 - 13:30
More Info
23

Sunday Morning Gathering

23rd August 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
26

Prayer Meeting

26th August 2020
20:00 - 21:00
More Info
28

Prayer Meeting

28th August 2020
13:00 - 13:30
More Info
30

Sunday Morning Gathering

30th August 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
4

Prayer Meeting

4th September 2020
13:00 - 13:30
More Info
6

Sunday Morning Gathering

6th September 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
August 2020
Sunday 2 August
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
Wednesday 5 August
Friday 7 August
13:00
More info / 30min
Sunday 9 August
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
Wednesday 12 August
Friday 14 August
13:00
More info / 30min
Sunday 16 August
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
Wednesday 19 August
Friday 21 August
13:00
More info / 30min
Sunday 23 August
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
Wednesday 26 August
Friday 28 August
13:00
More info / 30min
Sunday 30 August
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 27
  • Tue, Jul 28
  • Wed, Jul 29
  • Thu, Jul 30
  • Fri, Jul 31
  • Sat, Aug 01
  • Sun, Aug 02
  • Mon, Aug 03
  • Tue, Aug 04
  • Wed, Aug 05
  • Thu, Aug 06
  • Fri, Aug 07
  • Sat, Aug 08
  • Sun, Aug 09
  • Mon, Aug 10
  • Tue, Aug 11
  • Wed, Aug 12
  • Thu, Aug 13
  • Fri, Aug 14
  • Sat, Aug 15
  • Sun, Aug 16
  • Mon, Aug 17
  • Tue, Aug 18
  • Wed, Aug 19
  • Thu, Aug 20
  • Fri, Aug 21
  • Sat, Aug 22
  • Sun, Aug 23
  • Mon, Aug 24
  • Tue, Aug 25
  • Wed, Aug 26
  • Thu, Aug 27
  • Fri, Aug 28
  • Sat, Aug 29
  • Sun, Aug 30
  • Mon, Aug 31
  • Tue, Sep 01
  • Wed, Sep 02
  • Thu, Sep 03
  • Fri, Sep 04
  • Sat, Sep 05
  • Sun, Sep 06