Church Calendar

20

Women's Group

20th April 2021
13:30 - 14:30
Online
More Info
21

Growth Group

21st April 2021
20:00 - 21:30
Around Hemel Hempstead
More Info
25

Sunday Morning Gathering

25th April 2021
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
25

Sunday Evening Gathering

25th April 2021
18:00 - 19:00
More Info
19 April 2021
Tuesday 20 April
13:30
More info / 1hr / Online
Wednesday 21 April
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Around Hemel Hempstead
Sunday 25 April
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 19
  • Tue, Apr 20
  • Wed, Apr 21
  • Thu, Apr 22
  • Fri, Apr 23
  • Sat, Apr 24
  • Sun, Apr 25