Church Calendar

6

Sunday Morning Gathering

6th June 2021
10:30 - 12:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
6

Sunday Evening Gathering

6th June 2021
18:00 - 19:00
Online
More Info
13

Sunday Morning Gathering

13th June 2021
10:30 - 12:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
13

Sunday Evening Gathering

13th June 2021
18:00 - 19:00
Online
More Info
20

Sunday Morning Gathering

20th June 2021
10:30 - 12:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
20

Sunday Evening Gathering

20th June 2021
18:00 - 19:00
Online
More Info
27

Sunday Morning Gathering

27th June 2021
10:30 - 12:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
27

Sunday Evening Gathering

27th June 2021
18:00 - 19:00
Online
More Info
4

Sunday Morning Gathering

4th July 2021
10:30 - 12:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
4

Sunday Evening Gathering

4th July 2021
18:00 - 19:00
Online
More Info
June 2021
Sunday 6 June
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
18:00
More info / 1hr / Online
Sunday 13 June
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
18:00
More info / 1hr / Online
Sunday 20 June
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
18:00
More info / 1hr / Online
Sunday 27 June
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
18:00
More info / 1hr / Online
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, May 31
  • Tue, Jun 01
  • Wed, Jun 02
  • Thu, Jun 03
  • Fri, Jun 04
  • Sat, Jun 05
  • Sun, Jun 06
  • Mon, Jun 07
  • Tue, Jun 08
  • Wed, Jun 09
  • Thu, Jun 10
  • Fri, Jun 11
  • Sat, Jun 12
  • Sun, Jun 13
  • Mon, Jun 14
  • Tue, Jun 15
  • Wed, Jun 16
  • Thu, Jun 17
  • Fri, Jun 18
  • Sat, Jun 19
  • Sun, Jun 20
  • Mon, Jun 21
  • Tue, Jun 22
  • Wed, Jun 23
  • Thu, Jun 24
  • Fri, Jun 25
  • Sat, Jun 26
  • Sun, Jun 27
  • Mon, Jun 28
  • Tue, Jun 29
  • Wed, Jun 30
  • Thu, Jul 01
  • Fri, Jul 02
  • Sat, Jul 03
  • Sun, Jul 04