Church Calendar

31

Prayer Meeting

31st March 2021
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
7

Prayer Meeting

7th April 2021
20:00 - 21:00
More Info
14

Growth Group

14th April 2021
20:00 - 21:30
Around Hemel Hempstead
More Info
21

Growth Group

21st April 2021
20:00 - 21:30
Around Hemel Hempstead
More Info
28

Growth Group

28th April 2021
20:00 - 21:30
Around Hemel Hempstead
More Info
April 2021
Wednesday 7 April
Wednesday 14 April
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Around Hemel Hempstead
Wednesday 21 April
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Around Hemel Hempstead
Wednesday 28 April
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Around Hemel Hempstead
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Mar 29
  • Tue, Mar 30
  • Wed, Mar 31
  • Thu, Apr 01
  • Fri, Apr 02
  • Sat, Apr 03
  • Sun, Apr 04
  • Mon, Apr 05
  • Tue, Apr 06
  • Wed, Apr 07
  • Thu, Apr 08
  • Fri, Apr 09
  • Sat, Apr 10
  • Sun, Apr 11
  • Mon, Apr 12
  • Tue, Apr 13
  • Wed, Apr 14
  • Thu, Apr 15
  • Fri, Apr 16
  • Sat, Apr 17
  • Sun, Apr 18
  • Mon, Apr 19
  • Tue, Apr 20
  • Wed, Apr 21
  • Thu, Apr 22
  • Fri, Apr 23
  • Sat, Apr 24
  • Sun, Apr 25
  • Mon, Apr 26
  • Tue, Apr 27
  • Wed, Apr 28
  • Thu, Apr 29
  • Fri, Apr 30
  • Sat, May 01
  • Sun, May 02