Church Calendar

2

Good Friday Service

2nd April 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER
More Info
4

Easter Sunday Service

4th April 2021
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
11

Sunday Morning Gathering

11th April 2021
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
18

Sunday Morning Gathering

18th April 2021
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
18

Sunday Evening Gathering

18th April 2021
18:00 - 19:00
More Info
25

Sunday Morning Gathering

25th April 2021
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
25

Sunday Evening Gathering

25th April 2021
18:00 - 19:00
More Info
2

Sunday Morning Gathering

2nd May 2021
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
2

Sunday Evening Gathering

2nd May 2021
18:00 - 19:00
More Info
April 2021
Friday 2 April
10:30
More info / 1hr / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Sunday 4 April
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
Sunday 11 April
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
Sunday 18 April
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
Sunday 25 April
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Mar 29
  • Tue, Mar 30
  • Wed, Mar 31
  • Thu, Apr 01
  • Fri, Apr 02
  • Sat, Apr 03
  • Sun, Apr 04
  • Mon, Apr 05
  • Tue, Apr 06
  • Wed, Apr 07
  • Thu, Apr 08
  • Fri, Apr 09
  • Sat, Apr 10
  • Sun, Apr 11
  • Mon, Apr 12
  • Tue, Apr 13
  • Wed, Apr 14
  • Thu, Apr 15
  • Fri, Apr 16
  • Sat, Apr 17
  • Sun, Apr 18
  • Mon, Apr 19
  • Tue, Apr 20
  • Wed, Apr 21
  • Thu, Apr 22
  • Fri, Apr 23
  • Sat, Apr 24
  • Sun, Apr 25
  • Mon, Apr 26
  • Tue, Apr 27
  • Wed, Apr 28
  • Thu, Apr 29
  • Fri, Apr 30
  • Sat, May 01
  • Sun, May 02