Church Calendar

1

Morning Prayer

1st February 2021
09:00 - 09:30
More Info
2

Women's Group

2nd February 2021
13:30 - 14:30
More Info
3

Lunchtime Prayer

3rd February 2021
13:00 - 13:30
More Info
3

Growth Groups

3rd February 2021
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
5

Prayer Meeting

5th February 2021
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
7

Sunday Morning Gathering

7th February 2021
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
7

Sunday Evening Gathering

7th February 2021
18:00 - 19:00
More Info
8

Morning Prayer

8th February 2021
09:00 - 09:30
More Info
9

Women's Group

9th February 2021
13:30 - 14:30
More Info
10

Lunchtime Prayer

10th February 2021
13:00 - 13:30
More Info
10

Growth Group Social

10th February 2021
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
12

Prayer Meeting

12th February 2021
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
14

Sunday Morning Gathering

14th February 2021
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
14

Sunday Evening Gathering

14th February 2021
18:00 - 19:00
More Info
15

Morning Prayer

15th February 2021
09:00 - 09:30
More Info
16

Women's Group

16th February 2021
13:30 - 14:30
More Info
17

Lunchtime Prayer

17th February 2021
13:00 - 13:30
More Info
17

Prayer Meeting

17th February 2021
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
19

Prayer Meeting

19th February 2021
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
21

Sunday Morning Gathering

21st February 2021
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
21

Sunday Evening Gathering

21st February 2021
18:00 - 19:00
More Info
22

Morning Prayer

22nd February 2021
09:00 - 09:30
More Info
23

Women's Group

23rd February 2021
13:30 - 14:30
More Info
24

Lunchtime Prayer

24th February 2021
13:00 - 13:30
More Info
24

Growth Groups

24th February 2021
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
26

Prayer Meeting

26th February 2021
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
28

Sunday Morning Gathering

28th February 2021
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
28

Sunday Evening Gathering

28th February 2021
18:00 - 19:00
More Info
February 2021
Monday 1 February
09:00
More info / 30min
Tuesday 2 February
13:30
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 3 February
13:00
More info / 30min
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 5 February
08:30
More info / 30min
Sunday 7 February
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
Monday 8 February
09:00
More info / 30min
Tuesday 9 February
13:30
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 10 February
13:00
More info / 30min
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 12 February
08:30
More info / 30min
Sunday 14 February
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
Monday 15 February
09:00
More info / 30min
Tuesday 16 February
13:30
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 17 February
13:00
More info / 30min
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 19 February
08:30
More info / 30min
Sunday 21 February
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
Monday 22 February
09:00
More info / 30min
Tuesday 23 February
13:30
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 24 February
13:00
More info / 30min
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 26 February
08:30
More info / 30min
Sunday 28 February
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream