Church Calendar

2

Sunday Morning Gathering

2nd August 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
9

Sunday Morning Gathering

9th August 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
16

Sunday Morning Gathering

16th August 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
23

Sunday Morning Gathering

23rd August 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
30

Sunday Morning Gathering

30th August 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
6

Sunday Morning Gathering

6th September 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
August 2020
Sunday 2 August
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
Sunday 9 August
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
Sunday 16 August
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
Sunday 23 August
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
Sunday 30 August
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 27
  • Tue, Jul 28
  • Wed, Jul 29
  • Thu, Jul 30
  • Fri, Jul 31
  • Sat, Aug 01
  • Sun, Aug 02
  • Mon, Aug 03
  • Tue, Aug 04
  • Wed, Aug 05
  • Thu, Aug 06
  • Fri, Aug 07
  • Sat, Aug 08
  • Sun, Aug 09
  • Mon, Aug 10
  • Tue, Aug 11
  • Wed, Aug 12
  • Thu, Aug 13
  • Fri, Aug 14
  • Sat, Aug 15
  • Sun, Aug 16
  • Mon, Aug 17
  • Tue, Aug 18
  • Wed, Aug 19
  • Thu, Aug 20
  • Fri, Aug 21
  • Sat, Aug 22
  • Sun, Aug 23
  • Mon, Aug 24
  • Tue, Aug 25
  • Wed, Aug 26
  • Thu, Aug 27
  • Fri, Aug 28
  • Sat, Aug 29
  • Sun, Aug 30
  • Mon, Aug 31
  • Tue, Sep 01
  • Wed, Sep 02
  • Thu, Sep 03
  • Fri, Sep 04
  • Sat, Sep 05
  • Sun, Sep 06