Church Calendar

28

Prayer Meeting

28th July 2020
13:00 - 13:30
More Info
29

Prayer Meeting

29th July 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
31

Prayer Meeting

31st July 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
2

Sunday Morning Gathering

2nd August 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
2

Sunday Evening Gathering

2nd August 2020
18:00 - 19:00
LiveStream
More Info
4

Prayer Meeting

4th August 2020
13:00 - 13:30
More Info
5

Prayer Meeting

5th August 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
7

Prayer Meeting

7th August 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
9

Sunday Morning Gathering

9th August 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
9

Sunday Evening Gathering

9th August 2020
18:00 - 19:00
LiveStream
More Info
11

Prayer Meeting

11th August 2020
13:00 - 13:30
More Info
12

Prayer Meeting

12th August 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
14

Prayer Meeting

14th August 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
16

Sunday Morning Gathering

16th August 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
16

Sunday Evening Gathering

16th August 2020
18:00 - 19:00
LiveStream
More Info
18

Prayer Meeting

18th August 2020
13:00 - 13:30
More Info
19

Prayer Meeting

19th August 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
21

Prayer Meeting

21st August 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
23

Sunday Morning Gathering

23rd August 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
23

Sunday Evening Gathering

23rd August 2020
18:00 - 19:00
LiveStream
More Info
25

Prayer Meeting

25th August 2020
13:00 - 13:30
More Info
26

Prayer Meeting

26th August 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
28

Prayer Meeting

28th August 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
30

Sunday Morning Gathering

30th August 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
30

Sunday Evening Gathering

30th August 2020
18:00 - 19:00
LiveStream
More Info
1

Prayer Meeting

1st September 2020
13:00 - 13:30
More Info
2

Prayer Meeting

2nd September 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
4

Prayer Meeting

4th September 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
6

Sunday Morning Gathering

6th September 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
6

Sunday Evening Gathering

6th September 2020
18:00 - 19:00
LiveStream
More Info
August 2020
Sunday 2 August
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
18:00
More info / 1hr / LiveStream
Tuesday 4 August
13:00
More info / 30min
Wednesday 5 August
08:30
More info / 30min
Friday 7 August
08:30
More info / 30min
Sunday 9 August
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
18:00
More info / 1hr / LiveStream
Tuesday 11 August
13:00
More info / 30min
Wednesday 12 August
08:30
More info / 30min
Friday 14 August
08:30
More info / 30min
Sunday 16 August
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
18:00
More info / 1hr / LiveStream
Tuesday 18 August
13:00
More info / 30min
Wednesday 19 August
08:30
More info / 30min
Friday 21 August
08:30
More info / 30min
Sunday 23 August
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
18:00
More info / 1hr / LiveStream
Tuesday 25 August
13:00
More info / 30min
Wednesday 26 August
08:30
More info / 30min
Friday 28 August
08:30
More info / 30min
Sunday 30 August
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
18:00
More info / 1hr / LiveStream
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 27
  • Tue, Jul 28
  • Wed, Jul 29
  • Thu, Jul 30
  • Fri, Jul 31
  • Sat, Aug 01
  • Sun, Aug 02
  • Mon, Aug 03
  • Tue, Aug 04
  • Wed, Aug 05
  • Thu, Aug 06
  • Fri, Aug 07
  • Sat, Aug 08
  • Sun, Aug 09
  • Mon, Aug 10
  • Tue, Aug 11
  • Wed, Aug 12
  • Thu, Aug 13
  • Fri, Aug 14
  • Sat, Aug 15
  • Sun, Aug 16
  • Mon, Aug 17
  • Tue, Aug 18
  • Wed, Aug 19
  • Thu, Aug 20
  • Fri, Aug 21
  • Sat, Aug 22
  • Sun, Aug 23
  • Mon, Aug 24
  • Tue, Aug 25
  • Wed, Aug 26
  • Thu, Aug 27
  • Fri, Aug 28
  • Sat, Aug 29
  • Sun, Aug 30
  • Mon, Aug 31
  • Tue, Sep 01
  • Wed, Sep 02
  • Thu, Sep 03
  • Fri, Sep 04
  • Sat, Sep 05
  • Sun, Sep 06