Church Calendar

2

Prayer Meeting

2nd June 2020
13:00 - 13:30
More Info
3

Prayer Meeting

3rd June 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
3

Growth Group

3rd June 2020
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
5

Prayer Meeting

5th June 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
7

Sunday Morning Gathering

7th June 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
7

Sunday Evening Gathering

7th June 2020
18:00 - 19:00
LiveStream
More Info
9

Prayer Meeting

9th June 2020
13:00 - 13:30
More Info
10

Prayer Meeting

10th June 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
10

Growth Group

10th June 2020
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
12

Prayer Meeting

12th June 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
14

Sunday Morning Gathering

14th June 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
14

Sunday Evening Gathering

14th June 2020
18:00 - 19:00
LiveStream
More Info
16

Prayer Meeting

16th June 2020
13:00 - 13:30
More Info
17

Prayer Meeting

17th June 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
17

Growth Group

17th June 2020
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
19

Prayer Meeting

19th June 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
21

Sunday Morning Gathering

21st June 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
21

Sunday Evening Gathering

21st June 2020
18:00 - 19:00
LiveStream
More Info
23

Prayer Meeting

23rd June 2020
13:00 - 13:30
More Info
24

Prayer Meeting

24th June 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
24

Growth Group

24th June 2020
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
26

Prayer Meeting

26th June 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
28

Sunday Morning Gathering

28th June 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
28

Sunday Evening Gathering

28th June 2020
18:00 - 19:00
LiveStream
More Info
30

Prayer Meeting

30th June 2020
13:00 - 13:30
More Info
1

Prayer Meeting

1st July 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
1

Family Meeting

1st July 2020
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
3

Prayer Meeting

3rd July 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
5

Sunday Morning Gathering

5th July 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
5

Sunday Evening Gathering

5th July 2020
18:00 - 19:00
LiveStream
More Info
June 2020
Tuesday 2 June
13:00
More info / 30min
Wednesday 3 June
08:30
More info / 30min
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 5 June
08:30
More info / 30min
Sunday 7 June
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
18:00
More info / 1hr / LiveStream
Tuesday 9 June
13:00
More info / 30min
Wednesday 10 June
08:30
More info / 30min
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 12 June
08:30
More info / 30min
Sunday 14 June
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
18:00
More info / 1hr / LiveStream
Tuesday 16 June
13:00
More info / 30min
Wednesday 17 June
08:30
More info / 30min
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 19 June
08:30
More info / 30min
Sunday 21 June
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
18:00
More info / 1hr / LiveStream
Tuesday 23 June
13:00
More info / 30min
Wednesday 24 June
08:30
More info / 30min
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 26 June
08:30
More info / 30min
Sunday 28 June
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
18:00
More info / 1hr / LiveStream
Tuesday 30 June
13:00
More info / 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jun 01
  • Tue, Jun 02
  • Wed, Jun 03
  • Thu, Jun 04
  • Fri, Jun 05
  • Sat, Jun 06
  • Sun, Jun 07
  • Mon, Jun 08
  • Tue, Jun 09
  • Wed, Jun 10
  • Thu, Jun 11
  • Fri, Jun 12
  • Sat, Jun 13
  • Sun, Jun 14
  • Mon, Jun 15
  • Tue, Jun 16
  • Wed, Jun 17
  • Thu, Jun 18
  • Fri, Jun 19
  • Sat, Jun 20
  • Sun, Jun 21
  • Mon, Jun 22
  • Tue, Jun 23
  • Wed, Jun 24
  • Thu, Jun 25
  • Fri, Jun 26
  • Sat, Jun 27
  • Sun, Jun 28
  • Mon, Jun 29
  • Tue, Jun 30
  • Wed, Jul 01
  • Thu, Jul 02
  • Fri, Jul 03
  • Sat, Jul 04
  • Sun, Jul 05