Church Calendar

29

Growth Group

29th April 2020
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
3

Sunday Morning Gathering

3rd May 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
3

Sunday Evening Gathering

3rd May 2020
18:00 - 19:00
LiveStream
More Info
6

Family Meeting

6th May 2020
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
10

Sunday Morning Gathering

10th May 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
10

Sunday Evening Gathering

10th May 2020
18:00 - 19:00
LiveStream
More Info
12

Prayer Meeting

12th May 2020
13:00 - 13:30
More Info
13

Prayer Meeting

13th May 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
13

Growth Group

13th May 2020
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
15

Prayer Meeting

15th May 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
17

Sunday Morning Gathering

17th May 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
17

Sunday Evening Gathering

17th May 2020
18:00 - 19:00
LiveStream
More Info
19

Prayer Meeting

19th May 2020
13:00 - 13:30
More Info
20

Prayer Meeting

20th May 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
20

Growth Group

20th May 2020
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
22

Prayer Meeting

22nd May 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
24

Sunday Morning Gathering

24th May 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
24

Sunday Evening Gathering

24th May 2020
18:00 - 19:00
LiveStream
More Info
26

Prayer Meeting

26th May 2020
13:00 - 13:30
More Info
27

Prayer Meeting

27th May 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
27

Growth Group

27th May 2020
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
29

Prayer Meeting

29th May 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
31

Sunday Morning Gathering

31st May 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
31

Sunday Evening Gathering

31st May 2020
18:00 - 19:00
LiveStream
More Info
May 2020
Sunday 3 May
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
18:00
More info / 1hr / LiveStream
Wednesday 6 May
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 10 May
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
18:00
More info / 1hr / LiveStream
Tuesday 12 May
13:00
More info / 30min
Wednesday 13 May
08:30
More info / 30min
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 15 May
08:30
More info / 30min
Sunday 17 May
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
18:00
More info / 1hr / LiveStream
Tuesday 19 May
13:00
More info / 30min
Wednesday 20 May
08:30
More info / 30min
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 22 May
08:30
More info / 30min
Sunday 24 May
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
18:00
More info / 1hr / LiveStream
Tuesday 26 May
13:00
More info / 30min
Wednesday 27 May
08:30
More info / 30min
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 29 May
08:30
More info / 30min
Sunday 31 May
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
18:00
More info / 1hr / LiveStream
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 27
  • Tue, Apr 28
  • Wed, Apr 29
  • Thu, Apr 30
  • Fri, May 01
  • Sat, May 02
  • Sun, May 03
  • Mon, May 04
  • Tue, May 05
  • Wed, May 06
  • Thu, May 07
  • Fri, May 08
  • Sat, May 09
  • Sun, May 10
  • Mon, May 11
  • Tue, May 12
  • Wed, May 13
  • Thu, May 14
  • Fri, May 15
  • Sat, May 16
  • Sun, May 17
  • Mon, May 18
  • Tue, May 19
  • Wed, May 20
  • Thu, May 21
  • Fri, May 22
  • Sat, May 23
  • Sun, May 24
  • Mon, May 25
  • Tue, May 26
  • Wed, May 27
  • Thu, May 28
  • Fri, May 29
  • Sat, May 30
  • Sun, May 31