Church Calendar

25

Women's Group

25th February 2020
10:00 - 11:30
Sam and Mel's House
More Info
26

Growth Group

26th February 2020
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
28

C3

28th February 2020
18:30 - 19:30
More Info
1

Sunday Morning Gathering

1st March 2020
10:30 - 12:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
1

Sunday Evening Gathering

1st March 2020
18:00 - 19:00
More Info
24 February 2020
Tuesday 25 February
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Sam and Mel's House
Wednesday 26 February
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 28 February
18:30
More info / 1hr
Sunday 1 March
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Feb 24
  • Tue, Feb 25
  • Wed, Feb 26
  • Thu, Feb 27
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sun, Mar 01