Church Calendar

31

Prayer Meeting

31st July 2019
20:00 - 21:00
More Info
4

Sunday Morning Gathering

4th August 2019
10:30 - 12:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
7

Prayer Meeting

7th August 2019
20:00 - 21:00
More Info
11

Sunday Morning Gathering

11th August 2019
10:30 - 12:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
14

Prayer Meeting

14th August 2019
20:00 - 21:00
More Info
18

Sunday Morning Gathering

18th August 2019
10:30 - 12:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
21

Prayer Meeting

21st August 2019
20:00 - 21:00
More Info
25

Sunday Morning Gathering

25th August 2019
10:30 - 12:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
28

Prayer Meeting

28th August 2019
20:00 - 21:00
More Info
1

Sunday Morning Gathering

1st September 2019
10:30 - 12:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
1

Sunday Evening Gathering

1st September 2019
18:00 - 19:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER
More Info
August 2019
Sunday 4 August
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Wednesday 7 August
Sunday 11 August
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Wednesday 14 August
Sunday 18 August
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Wednesday 21 August
Sunday 25 August
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Wednesday 28 August
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 29
  • Tue, Jul 30
  • Wed, Jul 31
  • Thu, Aug 01
  • Fri, Aug 02
  • Sat, Aug 03
  • Sun, Aug 04
  • Mon, Aug 05
  • Tue, Aug 06
  • Wed, Aug 07
  • Thu, Aug 08
  • Fri, Aug 09
  • Sat, Aug 10
  • Sun, Aug 11
  • Mon, Aug 12
  • Tue, Aug 13
  • Wed, Aug 14
  • Thu, Aug 15
  • Fri, Aug 16
  • Sat, Aug 17
  • Sun, Aug 18
  • Mon, Aug 19
  • Tue, Aug 20
  • Wed, Aug 21
  • Thu, Aug 22
  • Fri, Aug 23
  • Sat, Aug 24
  • Sun, Aug 25
  • Mon, Aug 26
  • Tue, Aug 27
  • Wed, Aug 28
  • Thu, Aug 29
  • Fri, Aug 30
  • Sat, Aug 31
  • Sun, Sep 01