Church Calendar

4

C3

4th October 2019
18:30 - 19:30
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER
More Info
11

C3

11th October 2019
18:30 - 19:30
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER
More Info
18

C3

18th October 2019
18:30 - 19:30
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER
More Info
25

C3

25th October 2019
18:30 - 19:30
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER
More Info
October 2019
Friday 4 October
18:30
More info / 1hr / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Friday 11 October
18:30
More info / 1hr / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Friday 18 October
18:30
More info / 1hr / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Friday 25 October
18:30
More info / 1hr / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Sep 30
  • Tue, Oct 01
  • Wed, Oct 02
  • Thu, Oct 03
  • Fri, Oct 04
  • Sat, Oct 05
  • Sun, Oct 06
  • Mon, Oct 07
  • Tue, Oct 08
  • Wed, Oct 09
  • Thu, Oct 10
  • Fri, Oct 11
  • Sat, Oct 12
  • Sun, Oct 13
  • Mon, Oct 14
  • Tue, Oct 15
  • Wed, Oct 16
  • Thu, Oct 17
  • Fri, Oct 18
  • Sat, Oct 19
  • Sun, Oct 20
  • Mon, Oct 21
  • Tue, Oct 22
  • Wed, Oct 23
  • Thu, Oct 24
  • Fri, Oct 25
  • Sat, Oct 26
  • Sun, Oct 27
  • Mon, Oct 28
  • Tue, Oct 29
  • Wed, Oct 30
  • Thu, Oct 31
  • Fri, Nov 01
  • Sat, Nov 02
  • Sun, Nov 03
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •