Church Calendar

2

Sunday Morning Gathering

2nd January 2022
10:30 - 12:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
5

Growth Groups

5th January 2022
20:00 - 21:30
Around Hemel Hempstead
More Info
9

Sunday Morning Gathering

9th January 2022
10:30 - 12:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
9

Sunday Evening Gathering

9th January 2022
18:00 - 19:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER
More Info
11

Womens Group

11th January 2022
13:00 - 14:30
More Info
12

Growth Groups

12th January 2022
20:00 - 21:30
Around Hemel Hempstead
More Info
16

Sunday Morning Gathering

16th January 2022
10:30 - 12:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
16

Sunday Evening Gathering

16th January 2022
18:00 - 19:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER
More Info
18

Womens Group

18th January 2022
13:00 - 14:30
More Info
19

Family Meeting

19th January 2022
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
23

Sunday Morning Gathering

23rd January 2022
10:30 - 12:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
23

Sunday Evening Gathering

23rd January 2022
18:00 - 19:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER
More Info
25

Womens Group

25th January 2022
13:00 - 14:30
More Info
26

Growth Groups

26th January 2022
20:00 - 21:30
Around Hemel Hempstead
More Info
30

Sunday Morning Gathering

30th January 2022
10:30 - 12:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
30

Sunday Evening Gathering

30th January 2022
18:00 - 19:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER
More Info
1

Womens Group

1st February 2022
13:00 - 14:30
More Info
2

Growth Groups

2nd February 2022
20:00 - 21:30
Around Hemel Hempstead
More Info
6

Sunday Morning Gathering

6th February 2022
10:30 - 12:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
6

Sunday Evening Gathering

6th February 2022
18:00 - 19:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER
More Info
January 2022
Sunday 2 January
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Wednesday 5 January
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Around Hemel Hempstead
Sunday 9 January
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
18:00
More info / 1hr / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Tuesday 11 January
13:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 12 January
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Around Hemel Hempstead
Sunday 16 January
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
18:00
More info / 1hr / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Tuesday 18 January
13:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 19 January
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 23 January
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
18:00
More info / 1hr / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Tuesday 25 January
13:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 26 January
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Around Hemel Hempstead
Sunday 30 January
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
18:00
More info / 1hr / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Dec 27
  • Tue, Dec 28
  • Wed, Dec 29
  • Thu, Dec 30
  • Fri, Dec 31
  • Sat, Jan 01
  • Sun, Jan 02
  • Mon, Jan 03
  • Tue, Jan 04
  • Wed, Jan 05
  • Thu, Jan 06
  • Fri, Jan 07
  • Sat, Jan 08
  • Sun, Jan 09
  • Mon, Jan 10
  • Tue, Jan 11
  • Wed, Jan 12
  • Thu, Jan 13
  • Fri, Jan 14
  • Sat, Jan 15
  • Sun, Jan 16
  • Mon, Jan 17
  • Tue, Jan 18
  • Wed, Jan 19
  • Thu, Jan 20
  • Fri, Jan 21
  • Sat, Jan 22
  • Sun, Jan 23
  • Mon, Jan 24
  • Tue, Jan 25
  • Wed, Jan 26
  • Thu, Jan 27
  • Fri, Jan 28
  • Sat, Jan 29
  • Sun, Jan 30
  • Mon, Jan 31
  • Tue, Feb 01
  • Wed, Feb 02
  • Thu, Feb 03
  • Fri, Feb 04
  • Sat, Feb 05
  • Sun, Feb 06