Church Calendar

30

Growth Groups

30th September 2020
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
2

Prayer Meeting

2nd October 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
4

Sunday Morning Gathering

4th October 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
6

Women's Group

6th October 2020
13:30 - 14:30
More Info
7

Growth Group Socials

7th October 2020
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
9

Prayer Meeting

9th October 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
11

Sunday Morning Gathering

11th October 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
13

Women's Group

13th October 2020
13:30 - 14:30
More Info
14

Growth Groups

14th October 2020
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
16

Prayer Meeting

16th October 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
18

Sunday Morning Gathering

18th October 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
20

Women's Group

20th October 2020
13:30 - 14:30
More Info
21

Growth Groups

21st October 2020
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
23

Prayer Meeting

23rd October 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
25

Sunday Morning Gathering

25th October 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
27

Women's Group

27th October 2020
13:30 - 14:30
More Info
28

Prayer Meeting

28th October 2020
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
30

Prayer Meeting

30th October 2020
08:30 - 09:00
More Info
1

Sunday Morning Gathering

1st November 2020
10:30 - 12:00
LiveStream

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
October 2020
Friday 2 October
08:30
More info / 30min
Sunday 4 October
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
Tuesday 6 October
13:30
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 7 October
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 9 October
08:30
More info / 30min
Sunday 11 October
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
Tuesday 13 October
13:30
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 14 October
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 16 October
08:30
More info / 30min
Sunday 18 October
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
Tuesday 20 October
13:30
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 21 October
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 23 October
08:30
More info / 30min
Sunday 25 October
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / LiveStream
Tuesday 27 October
13:30
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 28 October
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 30 October
08:30
More info / 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Sep 28
  • Tue, Sep 29
  • Wed, Sep 30
  • Thu, Oct 01
  • Fri, Oct 02
  • Sat, Oct 03
  • Sun, Oct 04
  • Mon, Oct 05
  • Tue, Oct 06
  • Wed, Oct 07
  • Thu, Oct 08
  • Fri, Oct 09
  • Sat, Oct 10
  • Sun, Oct 11
  • Mon, Oct 12
  • Tue, Oct 13
  • Wed, Oct 14
  • Thu, Oct 15
  • Fri, Oct 16
  • Sat, Oct 17
  • Sun, Oct 18
  • Mon, Oct 19
  • Tue, Oct 20
  • Wed, Oct 21
  • Thu, Oct 22
  • Fri, Oct 23
  • Sat, Oct 24
  • Sun, Oct 25
  • Mon, Oct 26
  • Tue, Oct 27
  • Wed, Oct 28
  • Thu, Oct 29
  • Fri, Oct 30
  • Sat, Oct 31
  • Sun, Nov 01