Church Calendar

27

Prayer Meeting

27th September 2021
09:00 - 09:30
Online
More Info
29

Prayer Meeting

29th September 2021
13:00 - 13:30
Online
More Info
29

Growth Groups

29th September 2021
20:00 - 21:30
Around Hemel Hempstead
More Info
1

Prayer Meeting

1st October 2021
08:45 - 09:15
Online
More Info
3

Sunday Morning Gathering

3rd October 2021
10:30 - 12:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
3

Sunday Evening Gathering

3rd October 2021
18:00 - 19:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER
More Info
4

Prayer Meeting

4th October 2021
09:00 - 09:30
Online
More Info
6

Growth Groups

6th October 2021
20:00 - 21:30
Around Hemel Hempstead
More Info
8

Prayer Meeting

8th October 2021
08:45 - 09:15
Online
More Info
10

Sunday Morning Gathering

10th October 2021
10:30 - 12:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
10

Sunday Evening Gathering

10th October 2021
18:00 - 19:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER
More Info
11

Prayer Meeting

11th October 2021
09:00 - 09:30
Online
More Info
13

Quiz

13th October 2021
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
15

Prayer Meeting

15th October 2021
08:45 - 09:15
Online
More Info
17

Sunday Morning Gathering

17th October 2021
10:30 - 12:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
17

Sunday Evening Gathering

17th October 2021
18:00 - 19:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER
More Info
18

Prayer Meeting

18th October 2021
09:00 - 09:30
Online
More Info
20

Growth Groups

20th October 2021
20:00 - 21:30
Around Hemel Hempstead
More Info
22

Prayer Meeting

22nd October 2021
08:45 - 09:15
Online
More Info
24

Sunday Morning Gathering

24th October 2021
10:30 - 12:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
24

Sunday Evening Gathering

24th October 2021
18:00 - 19:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER
More Info
27

Prayer Meeting

27th October 2021
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
31

Sunday Morning Gathering

31st October 2021
10:30 - 12:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER

We meet on Sunday morning starting at 10.30 at Hobbs Hill Wood School (Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8ER)

More Info
31

Sunday Evening Gathering

31st October 2021
18:00 - 19:00
Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Peascroft Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 8ER
More Info
October 2021
Friday 1 October
08:45
More info / 30min / Online
Sunday 3 October
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
18:00
More info / 1hr / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Monday 4 October
09:00
More info / 30min / Online
Wednesday 6 October
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Around Hemel Hempstead
Friday 8 October
08:45
More info / 30min / Online
Sunday 10 October
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
18:00
More info / 1hr / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Monday 11 October
09:00
More info / 30min / Online
Wednesday 13 October
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 15 October
08:45
More info / 30min / Online
Sunday 17 October
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
18:00
More info / 1hr / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Monday 18 October
09:00
More info / 30min / Online
Wednesday 20 October
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Around Hemel Hempstead
Friday 22 October
08:45
More info / 30min / Online
Sunday 24 October
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
18:00
More info / 1hr / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
Wednesday 27 October
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 31 October
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
18:00
More info / 1hr / Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Sep 27
  • Tue, Sep 28
  • Wed, Sep 29
  • Thu, Sep 30
  • Fri, Oct 01
  • Sat, Oct 02
  • Sun, Oct 03
  • Mon, Oct 04
  • Tue, Oct 05
  • Wed, Oct 06
  • Thu, Oct 07
  • Fri, Oct 08
  • Sat, Oct 09
  • Sun, Oct 10
  • Mon, Oct 11
  • Tue, Oct 12
  • Wed, Oct 13
  • Thu, Oct 14
  • Fri, Oct 15
  • Sat, Oct 16
  • Sun, Oct 17
  • Mon, Oct 18
  • Tue, Oct 19
  • Wed, Oct 20
  • Thu, Oct 21
  • Fri, Oct 22
  • Sat, Oct 23
  • Sun, Oct 24
  • Mon, Oct 25
  • Tue, Oct 26
  • Wed, Oct 27
  • Thu, Oct 28
  • Fri, Oct 29
  • Sat, Oct 30
  • Sun, Oct 31