Christ Church Hemel

Church Calendar

October 2019
Tuesday 1 October
10:00
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 2 October
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 4 October
18:30
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Hemel
Sunday 6 October
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Hemel
18:00
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Hemel
Tuesday 8 October
10:00
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 9 October
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 11 October
18:30
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Hemel
Sunday 13 October
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Hemel
18:00
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Hemel
Tuesday 15 October
10:00
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 16 October
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 18 October
18:30
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Hemel
Sunday 20 October
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Hemel
18:00
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Hemel
Wednesday 23 October
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 25 October
18:30
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Hemel
Sunday 27 October
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Hemel
18:00
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Hemel
Wednesday 30 October
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Sep 30
  • Tue, Oct 01
  • Wed, Oct 02
  • Thu, Oct 03
  • Fri, Oct 04
  • Sat, Oct 05
  • Sun, Oct 06
  • Mon, Oct 07
  • Tue, Oct 08
  • Wed, Oct 09
  • Thu, Oct 10
  • Fri, Oct 11
  • Sat, Oct 12
  • Sun, Oct 13
  • Mon, Oct 14
  • Tue, Oct 15
  • Wed, Oct 16
  • Thu, Oct 17
  • Fri, Oct 18
  • Sat, Oct 19
  • Sun, Oct 20
  • Mon, Oct 21
  • Tue, Oct 22
  • Wed, Oct 23
  • Thu, Oct 24
  • Fri, Oct 25
  • Sat, Oct 26
  • Sun, Oct 27
  • Mon, Oct 28
  • Tue, Oct 29
  • Wed, Oct 30
  • Thu, Oct 31
  • Fri, Nov 01
  • Sat, Nov 02
  • Sun, Nov 03