Christ Church Hemel

Church Calendar

May 2019
Wednesday 1 May
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 3 May
18:30
More info / 1hr
Sunday 5 May
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Hemel
Tuesday 7 May
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 8 May
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 10 May
18:30
More info / 1hr
Sunday 12 May
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Hemel
Monday 13 May
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 14 May
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 15 May
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 17 May
18:30
More info / 1hr
Sunday 19 May
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Hemel
Tuesday 21 May
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 22 May
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 24 May
18:30
More info / 1hr
Sunday 26 May
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Hemel
Wednesday 29 May
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 29
  • Tue, Apr 30
  • Wed, May 01
  • Thu, May 02
  • Fri, May 03
  • Sat, May 04
  • Sun, May 05
  • Mon, May 06
  • Tue, May 07
  • Wed, May 08
  • Thu, May 09
  • Fri, May 10
  • Sat, May 11
  • Sun, May 12
  • Mon, May 13
  • Tue, May 14
  • Wed, May 15
  • Thu, May 16
  • Fri, May 17
  • Sat, May 18
  • Sun, May 19
  • Mon, May 20
  • Tue, May 21
  • Wed, May 22
  • Thu, May 23
  • Fri, May 24
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sun, May 26
  • Mon, May 27
  • Tue, May 28
  • Wed, May 29
  • Thu, May 30
  • Fri, May 31
  • Sat, Jun 01
  • Sun, Jun 02