Christ Church Hemel

Church Calendar

December 2018
Sunday 2 December
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Hemel
Tuesday 4 December
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 5 December
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 7 December
18:30
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Hemel
Sunday 9 December
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Hemel
Tuesday 11 December
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 12 December
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 13 December
Friday 14 December
18:30
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Hemel
Sunday 16 December
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Hemel
18:00
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Hemel
Tuesday 18 December
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 19 December
Sunday 23 December
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Hemel
Monday 24 December
15:30
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Hemel
Tuesday 25 December
10:30
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Hemel
Sunday 30 December
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Hemel
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 26
  • Tue, Nov 27
  • Wed, Nov 28
  • Thu, Nov 29
  • Fri, Nov 30
  • Sat, Dec 01
  • Sun, Dec 02
  • Mon, Dec 10
  • Tue, Dec 11
  • Wed, Dec 12
  • Thu, Dec 13
  • Fri, Dec 14
  • Sat, Dec 15
  • Sun, Dec 16
  • Mon, Dec 17
  • Tue, Dec 18
  • Wed, Dec 19
  • Thu, Dec 20
  • Fri, Dec 21
  • Sat, Dec 22
  • Sun, Dec 23
  • Mon, Dec 24
  • Tue, Dec 25
  • Wed, Dec 26
  • Thu, Dec 27
  • Fri, Dec 28
  • Sat, Dec 29
  • Sun, Dec 30
  • Mon, Dec 31
  • Tue, Jan 01
  • Wed, Jan 02
  • Thu, Jan 03
  • Fri, Jan 04
  • Sat, Jan 05
  • Sun, Jan 06